Back (again)

Well, I’m back.

I did manage to keep some flow on Twitter but otherwise, I guess its just you, a couple of spambots, and me.

A few words of explanation: from March until July, I was doing a job that involved irregular hours and a ban on signing into a blogging platform, email, or a social media site. The result was that this site lost out.

Sorry.

For now, I’m doing a job that I’m not allowed to discuss in detail – YET. But hopefully that will change soon as the start up project I’m working reaches a couple of targets.

In the meantime, there’s work to be done and fun to be had.

One Response to “Back (again)”

  1. James Oliver Deckard Says:

    Try http://www.tumblr.com – it’s not restricted to 140 characters, takes photos, links, embedded videos etc and it can be set to instantly update Twitter, Facebook and WordPress etc.

    Tumblr apps are available on the iPhone and Android platforms.

    Good to see you back. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

